See if Auth0 has a "keep this going" request we can send behind the scenes. If we can't do that, display a message to the user that they need to reauthenticate before making any more changes.
See if Auth0 has a "keep this going" request we can send behind the scenes. If we can't do that, display a message to the user that they need to reauthenticate before making any more changes.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
See if Auth0 has a "keep this going" request we can send behind the scenes. If we can't do that, display a message to the user that they need to reauthenticate before making any more changes.
Fixed in 0.8.3