There was a migration process required between v1 and v2, but it is no longer needed; remove it, and the "Shared" project that is still leftover from v1.
There was a migration process required between v1 and v2, but it is no longer needed; remove it, and the "Shared" project that is still leftover from v1.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
There was a migration process required between v1 and v2, but it is no longer needed; remove it, and the "Shared" project that is still leftover from v1.