Currently, the login process is hard-coded to send the user to the Dashboard page. To allow job posting links to be shared on NAS, and interested parties be able to see it, modify this process to support the auth-then-display flow, rather than always going to the dashboard.
Currently, the login process is hard-coded to send the user to the Dashboard page. To allow job posting links to be shared on NAS, and interested parties be able to see it, modify this process to support the auth-then-display flow, rather than always going to the dashboard.
The environment change from #21 made this work. If the application doesn't sense that a user is logged on, but they need to be for this process, it will bounce them to NAS for a new token, then come back, log them in, and display the originally requested page.
The environment change from #21 made this work. If the application doesn't sense that a user is logged on, but they need to be for this process, it will bounce them to NAS for a new token, then come back, log them in, and display the originally requested page.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Currently, the login process is hard-coded to send the user to the Dashboard page. To allow job posting links to be shared on NAS, and interested parties be able to see it, modify this process to support the auth-then-display flow, rather than always going to the dashboard.
The environment change from #21 made this work. If the application doesn't sense that a user is logged on, but they need to be for this process, it will bounce them to NAS for a new token, then come back, log them in, and display the originally requested page.